top of page
Search
  • swizupgigotkeycar

Get Rich Or Die Gaming Download For Windows

Updated: Mar 12, 2020





















































About This Game A young man, Wilson Cooper, is playing video games at home, something his Dad forbids him to do. His Dad unexpectedly returns home early to find Wilson in the midst of a game. Dad is so furious, he kicks Wilson out of the house and leaves him on the streets of a ghetto. It is at this exact point you take control of Wilson Cooper, and guide him to riches. 6d5b4406ea Title: Get Rich or Die GamingGenre: AdventureDeveloper:Baller IndustriesPublisher:Baller IndustriesRelease Date: 14 Oct, 2010 Get Rich Or Die Gaming Download For Windows Unplayable, game crashes everytime I sell food to the baker. Fix asap. I first played this game years ago on xbox indie is it good? \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665 no! Will I remember it forever? DAMN STRAIGHT! This game is the most stand out indie game on xbox, to this day i still make references to this game. Its really crazy how a One Dollar xbox indie game could make such an impact.. This game can literally not be finished!!... I actually played this game many years ago on the Xbox when it was released and I remember clearly finishing it however it looks like this PC port is bugged or something as I can't seem to progress any further after a certain point...Overall the game itself did get a few laughs out of me but it is way too short and has quite a few problems which hurt it in the long run in my opinion...Also afterwards I decided to watch someone play this game on YouTube and it turns out everything I did was correct as they did all the things I did but they were actually still able to progress further while I wasn't... they were playing the Xbox version so it looks like the PC version has a game breaking bug which stops you from actually finishing it which is a major oversight on the developers part.... 2\/100 -DoritasMLG2SPOKED7YOU9\/11 -God6000000000 -Holocaust4\/20 -Notch66666\/\/\/\/\/5YOURMON78 -Sanic

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Save the dog apk uptodown

Save the Dog APK Uptodown: um divertido e desafiador jogo de quebra-cabeça Se você está procurando um jogo de quebra-cabeça casual que seja viciante, divertido e desafiador, experimente Salve o cachor

bottom of page